Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"Caring staff! I was able to regain the full range of my knee within few visits. Supriya’s hand have magic in it. She made my recovery journey a lot easier with her manual therapy and home exercises."
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"Supriya is very nice and professional. I got a free pain consultation and she was rather thorough. The facility is very nice as well. Thanks again"
Oct 22, 2019
From Google
"I was referred to Potential Physical Therapy by my friend and I feel lucky to get to know about this place. My physical therapist, Supriya is very compassionate and professional. She made really big difference in my life since my total knee replacement. I was not able to play golf for past 2 years because of knee pain and even after knee replacement I was having difficulty to straighten my knee fully; however with Supriya's hands on work and exercise program I am able to play golf again. Seeing same therapist each visit was a big plus for me. Thank you Supriya for all you have done to help me. I strongly recommend Potential physical therapy."
Oct 21, 2019
From Google
"Getting associated with Potential Physical Therapy in Malvern Pa have been a life changing experience for me since I got rid of the pain in my shoulders which I developed while I was asleep. I'm so grateful that I met them, overall I feel much better now!!"
May 30, 2019
From Google
"I have been visiting them since 3 weeks and I can feel the better results now as compared to my previous experience with another physical therapist. The staff is very physically active, friendly and empathetic. Moreover they are conveniently located and charge a fair amount. I recommend them to anyone who are in search of a good physical therapist."
May 28, 2019
From Google
"I was a patient of Supriya Mulik when she was a service provider at another PT provider. I went to treatment because of a back pain. She evaluated by condition by asking lot of questions before diagnosing the ailment I had. She explained in details how the treatment going work and treated me without rushing. She also provided detailed follow-up exercises to do at home. At the end of my treatment my back pain went away and I tried to do the follow-up exercises as much as I can. Since my treatment with Supriya my back pain did not come back in nearly 4 years. "
May 13, 2019
"Great facility, professional staff with a personal touch. I would highly recommend."
May 08, 2019
From Google
"Professional service and commitment to their clients. I know my family will be taken care of when i need their service."
May 07, 2019
From Google
"I know first hand the effort, passion and integrity the owners bring to the business. It is definitely top notch! So I know they will take very good care of me when I need the service."
May 07, 2019
From Google
"Supriya is a delight to work with. She really has a handle on the healing process thru her in depth knowledge of the human body and how to get her patients to their goals. My pain isn't so chronic anymore. What a professional."
May 07, 2019
From Google
"Supriya is absolutely wonderful. I came to her needing a lot of assistance with pelvic floor physical therapy (and to work on my diastasis recti) after the birth of my second child. She tailored exercises to exactly what I needed and gave me great information about what I am able to do and not do exercise wise until fully healed). She is professional and kind and I give her my highest recommendation. "
Apr 03, 2019
"New and spacious place with nice machines and fair prices. The physical therapist definitely knows what she's doing, so you're in great hands with her! Since it's newer and there aren't as many clients yet, you get more personalized attention for your needs."
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommended!! Highly knowledgeable, personable therapist put me on a great plan and have had awesome results in a short time."
Dec 07, 2018
From Google
Nov 29, 2018
From Google
"A new clean facility. Great place to get treated. Therapist their is so personable and makes you feel like you and your health are important."
Nov 29, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.